Değerlendirmeler

9,2
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,6
Rahatlık
9,2
Otel konumu
8,4
Olanaklar
9,1
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,8

Değerlendirmeler

    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    23 Mayıs 2018
    room with diagonal roof, little bit too dark
    room view
    Ewoud
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    22 Mayıs 2018

    Great stay, loved the room and the owner

    Great advise by the owner Good hospitality
    W. Kevin Williams
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    14 Mayıs 2018
    Beautiful view of the Amalfi coast. Excellent host and staff.
    Gabrijela
    si

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Mayıs 2018
    Breakfast was extremly good. The owner Donna is very kind and interesting person ready to help and give every information we needed. She speaks english very good. The room was very clean and pleasant. Surroundings quetly, just right to get some rest or walk around. We would definetly come back.
    Amy
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    1 Mayıs 2018

    comfortable room provided fantastic stay with amazing views

    bed is a touch hard for my taste
    We stayed in the Suite Annex with Sea View which was even better than the pictures! It is actually an annex meaning no neighbours, and the privacy and amazing views were outstanding. Also amazing breakfast (easily best I've had in Italy), and Donna and Theresa were both friendly and kind. Agerola is a small town above the coast itself - for us this was perfect as towns such as Amalfi and Positano were too touristy even in the shoulder season so we preferred to stay somewhere quieter and do day visits.. be aware there is a windy drive down to the coast though if that is the main purpose of your visit. We did the Sentiero degli dei walk and Agerola was perfect for this - walked to the trail head, then took a ferry from Positano to Amalfi (recommended!) and the last bus back from Amalfi to Agerola.
    Tom
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    30 Nisan 2018

    We enjoyed very much

    Staff very accommodating and kind
    oguzgeben
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Nisan 2018
    Nothing
    Everything was perfect. Mrs. Fausta has a wonderfull hospitality
    Francesco
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    6 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Magdalena
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Ekim 2017

    A true sample of excellent hospitality :)

    Everything was lovely!
    Best staff you could ever wish for, beautiful interiors and stunning views! One of the prettiest and cosiest hotels we have ever been to ;) We stayed in Villa Donna Fausta for 5 nights and everything there was fantastic - the breakfast buffet was excellent with all fresh local produce, the room was decorated in a very elegant way, mattress was very comfortable and the bathroom well equipped - we even got slippers ;) The atmosphere at the Hotel was very special that really felt like home to me and the host - Donna Fausta is a truly lovely lady, warm and very helpful - when we felt a little chilly (october) she made sure the heating was switched on for our stay, when we were setting off to a restaurant - she would contact it to make sure they have a table for us and when we asked for an advice about our rented car - she even helped us to take off some nasty marks from the side of the car!; A true sample of excellent hospitality :) !!! If we decide to visit Amalfi coast again we will surely come back to Villa Donna Fausta!
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    12 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Ekim 2017

    Outstanding

    This place is absolutely fabulous. The location is hundreds of meters above sea level with incredibly beautiful view to the mediterranian sea. Lady of Donna Fausta in very charming and friendly and can provide valuable information of Agerola and surroundings.
    Australians
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Ekim 2017

    Happy with our stay. Close to Amalfi.

    It would have been great if there had been a lounge room on the premises
    Very comfortable and clean. Well furnished and good sized room with good bathroom. Very nice and helpful owner. Great breakfast. Two good restaurants a few minutes walk away, one on the main road and the other at the Ztossi (not sure of spelling) Hotel which was really very good.
    Foodtravellers
    mt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    3 Ekim 2017
    Wifi connection could have been better since connection was weak in rooms but this in no way dampened our stay.
    super friendly and helpful host, spent lots of time chatting and she recommended some great places to visit and eat. Amazing breakfast, all freshly prepared with local ingredients
    Nicholas
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Eylül 2017
    Donna was a special angel and I love her.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    22 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Seila
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Eylül 2017

    Wonderful stay

    We highly recommend this place. It is very quite, wonderful sight. We loved Theresa's Cookies And the food is very Good. Thank you Donna Fausta for everything!
    Yannie-lou
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    18 Eylül 2017
    Fausta (owner) is the nicest lady ever. Her villa has an incredibly nice view, and everything is very clean. It's a 5 minute walk to a bus stop (that can take you to the Amalfi Coast which is a 30 minute bus ride there). Breakfast is included and really good. The wifi is on and off, not great, but other than that, zero complaints!! Would go back for sure.
    Maria
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Eylül 2017

    Wonderful place!!!

    The villa was absolutly fantastic!!! Donna Fausta is such an incredible host as well as Teresa, who prepared breakfast every morning including a variety of home made cakes that were to die for! We are already thinking of returning next year!
    Almudena
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    17 Eylül 2017
    I don't like the two single beds together
    The owner
    Laurentiu
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    17 Eylül 2017

    Very friendly owner and staff. Highly recommended!

Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor